Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
Run for Life 5K and 1 Mile
Diamond Trail, Sandusky, MI
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 8:00 AM
REC On The Go: 6/16 - 7/7
McMorran Pro Shop, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 12:00 AM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Vibrant Youth Glow Night
Marysville Assembly, Marysville, MI
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 7:00 PM
FREE Gospel Quartet Music in Pine Grove Park
Pollina Ave Holiness Church , Fort Gratiot , MI
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Vacation Bible School
Marysville Assembly of God, Marysville , Mi
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Vacation Bible School
Marysville Assembly of God, Marysville , Mi
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - The Secret Garden (2020)
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Vacation Bible School
Marysville Assembly of God, Marysville , Mi
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Run for Life 5K and 1 Mile
Diamond Trail, Sandusky, MI
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 8:00 AM
Walk Michigan: 6/28 - 8/16
Various - see details, Port Huron, MI
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 12:00 AM
Game Changer VBS
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:30 AM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 6:00 PM
VBS Under Spiritual Construction
Mount Pleasant Bible Church, WALES, MI
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 11:30 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - Tom and Jerry (2021)
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Senior Picnic (Ages 60+)
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Grace Christian Music Festival
Lake St. Clair Metropark, Harrison Twp, MI
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - Pete's Dragon (2016)
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Rockstar
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:00 PM
18th Annual Precious Baby Contest
Sanilac County 4-H Fairgeounds, Sandusky, MI
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Capture Detroit
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Matt Stell
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Jerrod Niemann
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Your Generation In Concert
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - Raya and the Last Dragon
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - UglyDolls
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - The War with Grandpa
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - The Neverending Story
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
908 Military St. | Port Huron, MI 48060