Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
Family Fun Friday - Water Wars
Northgate Bible Church, Fort Gratiot, MI
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Gospel by the Bay
Centennial Park, Sarnia, Ontario
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 7:30 PM
VBS
Cross Culture Ministries, Peck, MI
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Game On! VBS
Peoples Baptist Church, Columbiaville , Mi
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Walk Michigan: Chalk Walk
Fort Gratiot Trail, Fort Gratiot , MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Popsicles At The Pool
Sanborn Pool, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Blue Water Volleygrass
Port Huron Northern, Port Huron, MI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00 AM
Senior Citizen's Celebration Day
Lakeshore Presbyterian Church, Ft. Gratiot, MI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM
St. Clair River Fest
River Fest, St. Clair, MI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Annual Camp Meeting at Simpson Park Camp, July 27 - August 5
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, Michigan
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM
YMCA- Pool Party
Blue Water YMCA, Port Huron, MI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Movie Event
New Life Christian Church, Attica, MI
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00 PM
MainStreet Memories Car Show
Glenwood to Quay Street in Downtown Port Huron, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Classic Auto Show at Simpson Park Camp
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Outdoor Praise Service
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Outdoor Church Service and Picnic
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM
AMPED VBS
Crossroads Community Church, China, MI
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Bible Soccer Camp
Emanuel Redeemer Lutheran Church & School, Yale, Michigan
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Vacation Bible School
Christ The King, Chesterfield, Michigan
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Summer Strings Programme
251 North Vidal Street, Sarnia, ON
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Walk Michigan: Birding The Blue
Train Trestle at Blue Water River Walk, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Big Screens In The Park: Coco
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Red Cross Blood Drive
St Elizabeth Church, Marlette , MI
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:00 PM
Maritime Days- Marine City
Marine City , Marine City, MI
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 6:00 PM
This Heart Loves Community Festival
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 12:00 AM
TimeLab Vacation Bible School at Hillside
Hillside Wesleyan Church, Clyde, Michigan
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Walk Michigan: Pool Party
Sanborn Pool, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Sandcastle Contest For Kids
Lakeside Beach, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM
VBS
Shipwrecked, Imlay City, Mi
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Pilgrim Lutheran Church Vacation Bible School
Polar Blast- Where Jesus' Love is Cool, Marysville, MI
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Camp Edge VBS
North Street United Methodist Church, Clyde, MI
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Open House
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Movie on the Lawn
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Outpouring Conferance Day 1
McMorran Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Outpouring Conferance Day 2
McMorran Theater, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Lambton Youth Choir Accepting New Members
Lambton Central Collegiate Vocational Institute (LCCVI), Petrolia, Ontario
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 6:15 PM
Annual Walk for Life - BW Pregnancy Care Center
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Music for Your Mind, Body and Soul
Marwood Nursing and Rehab, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:30 AM
Free Food Giveaway
Bethel Missionary Church, Yale, MI
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:30 PM
Girlfriends in God Conference
Mt Zion Church, Clarkston, MI
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00 AM
"Funny as a Crutch" Performance
Citadel Theater, Port Huron, MI
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060