Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
Chili and Soup Dinner
Croswell First United Methodist Church, Croswell, Mi
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Olde Town Church Advent Luncheons
St. John United Church of Christ, Port Huron, Michigan
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Food Drive
Dr. John Tomiuk, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Zion Lutheran Christmas bazzar
Zion Lutheran Church Christmas Bazaar, HarborBeach , Mich
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 12:00 AM
1,2,3, Jesus Loves Me! - Helping Children to understand the Message of Salvation
Griswold Street Baptist Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Brown City Missionary Church Christmas Bazaar
Brown City Missionary Church , Brown City, MI
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Holiday Cookie Walk
St. Paul Lutheran Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Polar Bear Plunge
Lakeside Beach, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30 AM
THE ARRIVAL (the musical)
Faith Lutheran Church, Pt Huron, MI
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Starlight Christmas
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, Michigan
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Lapeer Co. Concert Choir's Christmas concert
Trinity United Methodist Church, Lapeer, Mi
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 4:00 PM
"Home for the Holidays" Christmas Concerts
Salvation Army Citadel, PORT HURON, MI-Michigan
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Community Christmas Memorial Service
Bethel Church Sarnia, Sarnia, On
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Make your own custom sign night
Lighthouse Community Church, Sarnia, ON
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Christmas for Kids
Emanuel Redeemer Lutheran Church & School, Yale, Michigan
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00 AM
An Evening in December
Open Door Missionary Church, Sandusky, MI
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00 AM
The Most Wonderful Time Experience
Gateway Assembly , Imlay City, MI
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM
The Most Wonderful Time
Gateway Assembly, Imlay City, MI
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 6:00 PM
The Light of the World Christmas Musical
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM
The Most Wonderful Time Experience
Gateway Assembly , Imlay City, MI
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 3:00 PM
The Light of the World Christmas Musical
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 7:00 PM
The Most Wonderful Time Experience
Gateway Assembly , Imlay City, MI
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Senior Sing
Sarnia EMC, Sarnia, Ontario
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Candlelight Services
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 4:00 PM
A Night of Elegance; Heaven on Earth
Greater Philadelphia Tabernacle Church of God in Christ, Highland Park, Michigan
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 9:00 PM
TeenPact Michigan
State capitol & St. Francis Retreat Center, Lansing, MI
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 1:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060