Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
FPC Costa Rica Mission Trip Fundraiser
Casey's Pizza & Subs, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM
FPC Costa Rica Mission Trip Fundraiser
Casey's Pizza & Subs, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Operation Transformation's Spring Ahead Open House and Day of Giving
Operation Transformation, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00 AM
New Life Christian Academy Spring Musical: You're A Good Man, CHARLIE BROWN
Pt. Huron High School Performing Arts Center, Port Huron, MI
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Friends & Family Fundraiser Night
Crock-A-Doodle, Sarnia, ON
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Family Movie Night
Gateway Church, Marysville, Michigan
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 6:00 PM
Talent Night/Bake off 2019
Westminster Church , Port Huron, Michigan
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 6:00 PM
NLCA's Kindergarten Round Up
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 4:30 PM
FREE Seminar: Biblical Nutrition
Comfort Inn, 1700 Yeager St., MI
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Conference on Human Trafficking
SC4 - Fine Arts Bldg, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Mom2Mom Sale
Mom2Mom, Clyde, MI
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM
Easter Egg Hunt
Emanuel Redeemer Lutheran Church & School, Yale, Michigan
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30 AM
VETERANS APPRECIATION DINNER, 3rd Annual
Marlette Jr/Sr High School, Marlette, MI
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 6:00 PM
New Life Christian Academy's Spring Open House
New Life Christian Academy, Kimball, MI
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00 AM
35 Anniversary GROW conference
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 8:30 AM
Hope Blooms Fundraising Dinner for Hunter Hospitality House
Blue Water Convention Center, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 5:00 PM
Open House
Kimball Christian Academy Open House, Kimball, MI
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30 PM
Faith & Film
First Presbyterian Church, Port Huron, mi
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 6:30 PM
Port of Hopes Inc. 3rd Annual Bowling Fundraiser
Port Huron Lanes, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 6:30 PM
ALS Awareness 5K
Lakeside A & W, Lexington, MI
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 8:00 AM
FAITH Homeschool Sponsored Class of 2019 Commencement
First Baptist of Lapeer, Lapeer, MI
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 7:00 PM
2nd Annual Autism
McIntyre Park, Fort Gratiot, MI
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM
Strides for Recovery 5k run/walk
Vantage Point , Port Huron, MI
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:00 PM
FaithFest 2019
St. Francis Retreat Center, DeWitt, mi
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 8:00 AM
Simpson Park Youth Camp
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, MI
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060