Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
VACATION BIBLE SCHOOL
Mooretown BIC Church, Sandusky, MI
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Rockstar
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
WildFire Revival
Mi-Dahs Well banquet hall, Deckerville, MI - Michigan
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Wonder World Fun Fest VBS
New Hope Baptist of Imlay City VBS, Imlay City , MI
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 10:00 AM
18th Annual Precious Baby Contest
Sanilac County 4-H Fairgeounds, Sandusky, MI
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 1:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Capture Detroit
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Vacation Bible School
Wyoming Covenant Christian Church , Wyoming, Ontario
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 12:00 AM
VBS Wilderness Escape
Lakeshore Presbyterian Church, Fort Gratiot Township, MI
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Rockin' The Rivers - Matt Stell
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Jerrod Niemann
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
VBS at first Baptist Church, Port Huron
First Baptist Church, Port Huron, MI
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
First Annual Open House and Battle of the Bands
Harbor Impact Ministries, Kimball, Michigan
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 12:00 AM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Will on the Water: Flashback
The Citadel Stage, Port Huron, Michigan
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 3:00 PM
Rockin' The Rivers - Your Generation In Concert
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Shop, Rock N' Stroll
Port Huron, Port Huron, Michigan
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 6:00 PM
The Port Huron Musicale Women's Chorus
Community Room, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 6:30 PM
The Port Huron Musicale Women's Chorus
Practice Room, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 7:00 PM
2021 Walk for Life
Fort Gratiot Trail, Fort Gratiot, MI
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00 AM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 12:00 AM
Grief Share
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - Raya and the Last Dragon
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Grief Share
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Grief Share
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 7:00 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - UglyDolls
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, October 4, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - The War with Grandpa
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, October 11, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, October 18, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Drive-In Movies at McMorran - The Neverending Story
McMorran Place, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 8:00 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, November 1, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, November 8, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, November 15, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, November 22, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, November 29, 2021 - 12:00 AM
Divorce Care
Colonial Woods Missionary Church, Port Huron, Michigan
Monday, December 6, 2021 - 6:30 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
908 Military St. | Port Huron, MI 48060