Download our App!

1-800-989-9637
Events
Tuscola County Campus Life Benefit Auction
Caro AYSO Soccer Complex, Caro, MI
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Stronghold Gospel Quartet
Port Huron First Church of the Nazarene, PORT HURON, MI
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 10:45 AM
Master's Promise in concert
Applegate Wesleyan Church, Applegate, MI
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM
VBS Answers in Genesis Time Lab
Dayton Center Church, Silverwood, Michigan
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Vacation Bible School
Trinity Missionary Church, Yale, Michigan
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Vacation Bible School
Sparlingville Baptist Church, Kimball, MI
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 12:00 PM
FLIP VBS Camp
Woodside Bible Church Chesterfield, Chesterfield, Michigan
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Walk Michigan: I SPY-Downtown
McMorran Fountain , Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Columbus Bible Church VBS
Columbus Bible Church , Columbus, MI
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Big Screens In The Park: Peter Rabbit
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Popsicles At The Pool
Court Street Pool, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Huron County Gospel Music Festivals
Victoria Park Bandshell, Seaforth, Ontario
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Walk Michigan: Stars & Stripes
International Flag Plaza, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Blue Water SandFest
Fort Gratiot Light Station, Port Huron, MI
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Praise in the Park
Drake Park, Marine City , MI
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 12:00 PM
Summer Games Camp
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, MI
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 3:15 PM
VBS Shipwrecked
Mount Pleasant Bible Church, Goodells, MI
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Lindley Creek Bluegrass Band
Huron Baptist Church, Sarnia, Ontario
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Temple Baptist Day Camp
Temple Baptist Church, Sarnia, ONT
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Senior Picnic: 60+
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Walk Michigan: Boat Walk
River Street Marina , Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Popsicles in the Park
Sanborn Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Operation Transformation's Family Night
Port Huron, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 5:00 PM
special Speaker - Breakfast Banquet
Nick's Family Restaurant, Sarnia, ON
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Agri Mens Gathering 2018
Sandusky Fair Grounds, Sandusky, MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 4:00 PM
I Can Only Imagine Movie Night
Nautical Park, Marine City, MI
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sandusky Knights Of Columbus Annual Chicken BBQ
Pius Council XII Hall, Sandusky, Michigan
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:30 AM
Fort Gratiot Lions Kidsight Screening
Sam's Club Health Fair, Port Huron, MI
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 11:30 AM
Temple Baptist Sports Camp
Temple Baptist Church, Sarnia, ON
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Diabetes Class
McLaren Port Huron, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 1:30 PM
Walk Michigan: Mutt Strut
Pine Grove Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Big Screens In The Park: Justice League
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Popsicles In The Park
Lincoln Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Successful Aging
McLaren Port Huron Duffy Classrooms, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Successful Aging
McLaren Port Huron Duffy Classrooms, Port Huron, MI
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Walk Michigan: Chalk Walk
Fort Gratiot Trail, Fort Gratiot , MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Popsicles At The Pool
Sanborn Pool, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 3:00 PM
Annual Camp Meeting at Simpson Park Camp, July 27 - August 5
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, Michigan
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Classic Auto Show at Simpson Park Camp
Simpson Park Camp, Romeo, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM
Outdoor Praise Service
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Outdoor Church Service and Picnic
Life In Christ Fellowship, St. Clair, MI
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 10:30 AM
Walk Michigan: Birding The Blue
Train Trestle at Blue Water River Walk, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Big Screens In The Park: Coco
Kiefer Park, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 8:30 PM
Walk Michigan: Pool Party
Sanborn Pool, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Sandcastle Contest For Kids
Lakeside Beach, Port Huron, MICHIGAN
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Music for Your Mind, Body and Soul
Marwood Nursing and Rehab, Port Huron, MI
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 11:30 AM
Free Food Giveaway
Bethel Missionary Church, Yale, MI
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:30 PM
WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060