Listener Guide

Starting in October:
Monday – Friday

12 mid                   Music

6 am                      Mornings with Brian & Ellyn

9 am                      Focus On The Family   www.family.org

9:30 am                 Family Life Today     www.familylife.com

10 am                    Truth For Life – Alistair Begg     www.truthforlife.org

10:30 am               Turning Point – David Jeremiah     www.davidjeremiah.org

11 am                    Music

2 pm                      The Ride Home with Stacy Faulker

6:30 pm                 Money Wise    www.oneplace.com/ministries/moneywise

7 pm                      Living On The Edge – Chip Ingram     www.livingontheedge.org  

7:30 pm                 Adventures In Odyssey     www.whitsend.org

8 pm                      Music


Saturday

12 mid                   Music

7 am                      Sports Spectrum     www.sportsspectrum.com

7:30 am                 God’s Great Outdoors     www.ggoutdoors.org

8 am                      Music with Brian Smith

2 pm                      Music with Ellyn Davey

7:30 pm                 Adventures in Odyssey     www.whitsend.org

8 pm                      Music


 Sunday

12 mid                   Music

10 am                    Moody Presents     www.moodyradio.org/moodypresents.aspx

11 am                    Moody Church Hour     www.oneplace.com/ministries/moody-church-hour

12 pm                    Sunday Music with Jana Simpson

7 pm                      Truth For Life Weekend – Alistair Begg     www.truthforlife.org
7:30 pm                 Turning Point Weekend - David Jeremiah    www.davidjeremiah.org
8 pm                      Gaither Homecoming Radio      www.homecomingradio.com 
9 pm                      Music


Other Great Teachers Available On Line:

Charles Swindoll  (Insight for Living)     www.insight.org

Tony Evans  (The Alternative)     www.tonyevans.org

John MacArthur  (Grace To You)     www.gty.org

Gary Chapman  (Building Relationships)     www.moodyradio.org/buildingrelationships 
James Dobson (Family Talk)   www.drjamesdobson.org

WONDERFUL NEWS RADIO - 810.985.3260
2865 Maywood Drive | Port Huron, MI 48060
© 2008-2014 Wonderful News Radio, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Website Powered by Eighth Day Media, LLC.